Careers
Contact | Sales

Sales Contacts

If you have specific product category questions, please feel free to call sales directly.


Nick Buchda
Regional Sales Manager

Large Tanks
Territory: Midwest & Southeast USA & International

Cell: (920) 344-1702
Office: (920) 356-7313
nick.buchda@apachestainless.com


David Foulkes
Sales Engineer

Small Vessels & Portable Tanks
Territory: USA & International

Cell: (920) 210-1003
Office: (920) 356-7345
david.foulkes@apachestainless.com


Mike Peterson
Division Sales Manager

Large Tanks
Territory: Midwest, West & Northeast USA & International

Cell: (920) 344-7401
Office: (920) 356-7337
mike.peterson@apachestainless.com


Ryan Metzdorf
New Business Development

Small Tanks, Contract Mfg., Metal Finishing
Cell: (920) 342-1186
Office: (920) 887-8188
ryan.metzdorf@apachestainless.com


Joe Hertel
Field Services and Parts Manager

All Territories
Cell: (920) 219-2286
Office: (920) 356-7334
joe.hertel@apachestainless.com


Tracey Stiemsma
New Business Development

Sales Coordinator Contract Manufacturing
Office: (920) 356-7321
Tracey.stiemsma@apachestainless.com